Term Dates

Term Dates 2022

Term 1: Thursday 3 February – Thursday 14 April

Term 2: Monday 2 May – Friday 8 July

Term 3: Monday 25 July – Friday 30 September

Term 4: Monday 17 October – Thursday 15 December

 

Term Dates 2023

Term 1: Tuesday 7 February – Thursday 6 April

Term 2: Monday 24 April – Friday 30 June

Term 3: Monday 17 July – Friday 22 September

Term 4: Monday 9 October – Thursday 20 December

 

Translate

Arabic Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Simplified) Dutch Dutch English English French French German German Italian Italian Korean Korean Maori Maori Portuguese Portuguese Russian Russian Samoan Samoan Spanish Spanish